© 2006 – 2017 PJB Creatives, Inc. | pjparker.net

1. Silent Night
2. Not Beneath The Tree
3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
4. Jingle Bells
5. A Child Is Born
6. I Wonder As I Wander
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Track Listing
PJ Parker, Vocals; Vinnie Ruggieri, Piano; Earl Sauls, Bass; Tim Horner,* Drums
8. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
9. Stay With Me (Christmas)
10. The Man With The Bag
11. Deck The Halls
12. Silent Night (Bonus live version)
13. Christmas Day*
14. Jingle Down The Christmas Tree*
15. The Christmas Song