© 2006 – 2017 PJB Creatives, Inc. | pjparker.net

1. Moonglow
2. Angel Eyes
3. Long Ago (And Far Away)
4. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
5. Black Coffee
6. Old Devil Moon
7. So What Do You Say?
Track Listing
PJ Parker: Vocals
Vinnie Ruggieri:
Earl Sauls:
8. Let's Fall In Love
9. Until It's Time For You To Go/If You Go Away
10. Love Me Or Leave Me
11. The Song Is You
12. In Passing Years
13. In The Wee Small Hours
14. Love's A Logistical Thing
Coleman Mellett: Guitars
Joel Frahm:
Tim Horner:
15. Dreams Are Meant For Two